Toll Tiwi Bombers 2014/15 Season Fixture

 

Rd 1       Sat 4/10/14         5.25pm                 Southern Districts        TIO
Rd 2       Sat 11/10/14       3.00pm                 Darwin                               Real Estate Central, Wurrumiyanga
Rd 3       Sat 18/10/14       3.10pm (ABC)   Waratah                            TIO
Rd 4       Sun 26/10/14     3.00pm                Nightcliff                          Real Estate Central, Wurrumiyanga
Rd 5       Sat 1/11/14         5.35pm                 Wanderers                         TIO
Rd 6       Sat 8/11/14         3.10pm (ABC)    Palmerston Magpies     TIO
Rd 7       Sat 15/11/14       3.10pm (ABC)    St Marys                            TIO
Rd 8       Sun 23/11/14     3.00pm                 Southern Districts         Real Estate Central, Wurrumiyanga
Rd 9       Sat 29/11/14       6.00pm                 Darwin                                TIO
Rd 10     Sun 7/12/14        3.00pm                Waratah                            Real Estate Central, Wurrumiyanga
Rd 11     Sat 13/12/14       8.00pm                 Wanderers                        TIO
Rd 12     Sat 20/12/14       8.00pm                Nightcliff                          TIO
Rd 13     Sat 10/1/15         3.10pm (ABC)    Waratah                              TIO
Rd 14     Sat 17/1/15         5.35pm                 Darwin                                  TIO
Rd 15     Sat 24/1/15         3.10pm (ABC)    Nightcliff                            TIO
Rd 16     Sat 31/1/15         8.00pm                 Wanderers                         TIO
Rd 17     Sat 6/2/15           8.00pm                 Palmerston                        TIO
Rd 18     Sat 14/2/15         5.35pm                 St Marys                             TIO

No Comments

Comments are closed.

buy facebook likes